Go to content oder Go to navigation


Hans Günter Schäfer Science Award 2024 for Yomna Nassar

for her work on “C-Reactive Protein as an Early Predictor of Efficacy in Advanced Non-Small-Cell Lung Cancer Patients: A Tumor Dynamics-Biomarker Modeling Framework” in Cancers (2023).

The award for young scientists, donated by the Frankfurt Foundation Quality of Medicines (FFQM), was presented at this year's Pharmacokinetics / Pharmacodynamics (PK/PD) Expert Meeting in Isny on March 15. Congratulations on this great award, Yomna! For more details, click here.