Go to content oder Go to navigation

Collaboration Partners

Many of PharMetrX's Research+ PhD projects are embedded in research collaborations such that our PhD students closely collaborate with experts in pure and applied research as well as clinical applications.

Current research collaboration partners


  • Anja Theloe (Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Dept. Pharmacy)
  • Annette Künkele (Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin)
  • Caspar Steenholdt (Herlev Hospital/DK)
  • Cassian Yee & Sattva S. Neelapu (The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas/USA)
  • Christoph Stein (Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin)
  • Gerd Mikus (Heidelberg University Hospital, Dept. of Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacoepidemiology)
  • Hermann Wrigge (Integrated Research and Treatment Center Adipositi Diseases, University of Leipzig)
  • Jason Roberts (University of Queensland/AU)
  • Johannes Zander (Laboratory Dr. Brunner, Konstanz)
  • Markus Jörger (Cantonal Hospital St. Gallen/CH)
  • Markus Zeitlinger (Medical University of Vienna/A)
  • Matthias Schwab (Dr. Margarete Fischer-Bosch-Institute of Clinical Pharmacology (IKP), Stuttgart)
  • Michael Zoller & Uwe Liebchen (University Hospital, LMU Munich - Campus Großhadern, Dept. of Anaesthesiology)
  • Miriam Stegemann & Frieder Pfäfflin (Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Dept. of Infectious Diseases and Respiratory Medicine / Antimicrobial Stewardship)
  • Nicole Reisch (University Hospital, LMU Munich - Campus downtown, Dept. of Internal Medicine IV - Endocrinology)
  • Niko Beerenwinkel (ETH Zürich, DBSE Basel/CH)
  • Peter Hindmarsh (University College London/UK)
  • Richard Ross & Martin Whitaker (University of Sheffield & Diurnal, Cardiff / UK)
  • SAKK - Swiss Group for Clinical Cancer Research (Bern/CH)
  • Salim Seyfried, Claudia Rödel und Nastasja Grdseloff (University of Potsdam, Research Group Animal Physiology)
  • Stefan Holdenrieder (German Heart Centre Munich)
  • Stefanie Hennig (Queensland University of Technology, Faculty of Health, School of Clinical Sciences, Brisbane, QLD/AU and Certara Inc., Princeton, New Jersey/USA
  • Uta Neumann & Oliver Blankenstein (Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Campus Virchow Klinikum, Institute for Experimental Paediatric Endocrinology)
  • Walter Reinisch (Medical University of Vienna/A)